Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Student Advisory Council

Purpose

  • To get student input on IT matters
  • Share information
  • Help ITaP communicate with student body
  • Engage student population
  • Help develop communications plan

Council Members:

Student Body
(Chair) Welling, Mike mwellin@purdue.edu
Chen, Johnny chen1264@purdue.edu
Cook, Brianna cook65@purdue.edu
Devlin, Patrick devlin1@purdue.edu
Erebor, Telson erebor@purdue.edu
Garnet, Jalen jgarnet@purdue.edu
Goodwin, Jonathan godzilla@purdue.edu
Hannan, Aharon ahannan@purdue.edu
Kampf, Alex akampf@purdue.edu
Ruberson, Andrew aruberso@purdue.edu
Zhang, Tianyi zhang881@purdue.edu
ITaP
(Sponsor) Kercher-Updike, Julie jkercher@purdue.edu