Login   |   ITaP Home > Find People

 

ITaP Staff Listing

This Index is based on the first letter of the staff member's last name.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Last First E-mail Information
Abbott Rhonda A abbott20@purdue.edu Get information for Rhonda A Abbott
Adams Eric W ewa@purdue.edu Get information for Eric W Adams
Ahlersmeyer Suzanne M smahlers@purdue.edu Get information for Suzanne M Ahlersmeyer
Alip Abylaikhan aalip@purdue.edu Get information for Abylaikhan Alip
Allbaugh Christine M callbaug@purdue.edu Get information for Christine M Allbaugh
Allrich Nancy A allrichn@purdue.edu Get information for Nancy A Allrich
Anderson Ski S ander508@purdue.edu Get information for Ski S Anderson
Andino Bautista Gladys K gandino@purdue.edu Get information for Gladys K Andino Bautista
Andrus Christopher J tiger@purdue.edu Get information for Christopher J Andrus
Antharam Sravya santhara@purdue.edu Get information for Sravya Antharam
Arabgol Majid marabgol@purdue.edu Get information for Majid Arabgol
Austin Keith A kaustin@purdue.edu Get information for Keith A Austin