Login   |   ITaP Home > Find People

 

ITaP Staff Listing

This Index is based on the first letter of the staff member's last name.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Last First E-mail Information
Packard David T davepack@purdue.edu Get information for David T Packard
Padgett Mark L padgettm@purdue.edu Get information for Mark L Padgett
Pairitz James F jfpairit@purdue.edu Get information for James F Pairitz
Pal Rajashree palr@purdue.edu Get information for Rajashree Pal
Palmer Eric W ewpalmer@purdue.edu Get information for Eric W Palmer
Panicker Ajay K apanicke@purdue.edu Get information for Ajay K Panicker
Pardabekov Talgat tpardabe@purdue.edu Get information for Talgat Pardabekov
Parker Mallory A maparker@purdue.edu Get information for Mallory A Parker
Parker Stephen M sparker@purdue.edu Get information for Stephen M Parker
Parrott Daniel W dparrott@purdue.edu Get information for Daniel W Parrott
Passehl Harry S hpassehl@purdue.edu Get information for Harry S Passehl
Patton Clayton S pattonc@purdue.edu Get information for Clayton S Patton
Pavlick John S jpavlick@purdue.edu Get information for John S Pavlick
Peart Bradley M bpeart@purdue.edu Get information for Bradley M Peart
Pendleton Katlyn A pendletk@purdue.edu Get information for Katlyn A Pendleton
Penrod Candy F cpenrod@purdue.edu Get information for Candy F Penrod
Perlstein Dennis J dperlste@purdue.edu Get information for Dennis J Perlstein
Perry Alexander T perry13@purdue.edu Get information for Alexander T Perry
Perugini Michael A mperugin@purdue.edu Get information for Michael A Perugini
Petry Aaron M petrya@purdue.edu Get information for Aaron M Petry
Pfeiffer Eric J pfeiffe@purdue.edu Get information for Eric J Pfeiffer
Pharris Matthew C mpharris@purdue.edu Get information for Matthew C Pharris
Picone John P jpicone@purdue.edu Get information for John P Picone
Pierce Daniel J pierced@purdue.edu Get information for Daniel J Pierce
Piscia John A jpiscia@purdue.edu Get information for John A Piscia
Pistilli Matthew D mpistill@purdue.edu Get information for Matthew D Pistilli
Plante Nicholas A nplante@purdue.edu Get information for Nicholas A Plante
Plata Edgar Garcia garcia69@purdue.edu Get information for Edgar Garcia Plata
Policinski Luke A lpolicin@purdue.edu Get information for Luke A Policinski
Ponder Simon L ponder0@purdue.edu Get information for Simon L Ponder
Poole Robyn A rpoole@purdue.edu Get information for Robyn A Poole
Porch Damon A dporch@purdue.edu Get information for Damon A Porch
Potts Kyle R pottsk@purdue.edu Get information for Kyle R Potts
Prabhu Rajini rajini@purdue.edu Get information for Rajini Prabhu
Prior Amy K akprior@purdue.edu Get information for Amy K Prior
Putnam Bryan F bfp@purdue.edu Get information for Bryan F Putnam
Pytlarz Ian F ipytlarz@purdue.edu Get information for Ian F Pytlarz