Login   |   ITaP Home > Find People

 

ITaP Staff Listing

This Index is based on the first letter of the staff member's last name.

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Last First E-mail Information
Packard David T davepack@purdue.edu Get information for David T Packard
Padgett Mark L padgettm@purdue.edu Get information for Mark L Padgett
Paeplow Andrew J apaeplow@purdue.edu Get information for Andrew J Paeplow
Pairitz James F jfpairit@purdue.edu Get information for James F Pairitz
Pal Rajashree palr@purdue.edu Get information for Rajashree Pal
Palmer Eric W ewpalmer@purdue.edu Get information for Eric W Palmer
Panicker Ajay K apanicke@purdue.edu Get information for Ajay K Panicker
Panza Christopher G cpanza@purdue.edu Get information for Christopher G Panza
Pardabekov Talgat tpardabe@purdue.edu Get information for Talgat Pardabekov
Parida Sthitapragyan sparida@purdue.edu Get information for Sthitapragyan Parida
Parker Stephen M sparker@purdue.edu Get information for Stephen M Parker
Parrish Aaron L alparris@purdue.edu Get information for Aaron L Parrish
Passehl Harry S hpassehl@purdue.edu Get information for Harry S Passehl
Patel Monal U patel@purdue.edu Get information for Monal U Patel
Patel Shivani patel291@purdue.edu Get information for Shivani Patel
Pathak Dev pathakd@purdue.edu Get information for Dev Pathak
Pattison Samuel spattiso@purdue.edu Get information for Samuel Pattison
Peart Bradley M bpeart@purdue.edu Get information for Bradley M Peart
Penrod Candy F cpenrod@purdue.edu Get information for Candy F Penrod
Perlstein Dennis J dperlste@purdue.edu Get information for Dennis J Perlstein
Perugini Michael A mperugin@purdue.edu Get information for Michael A Perugini
Peters Aaron peter177@purdue.edu Get information for Aaron Peters
Pfeiffer Eric J pfeiffe@purdue.edu Get information for Eric J Pfeiffer
Phalen Kennedy A kaphalen@purdue.edu Get information for Kennedy A Phalen
Phuah Xin Li xphuah@purdue.edu Get information for Xin Li Phuah
Phusit Saranyu sphusit@purdue.edu Get information for Saranyu Phusit
Pierce Daniel J pierced@purdue.edu Get information for Daniel J Pierce
Pietrzak Joseph J jpietrza@purdue.edu Get information for Joseph J Pietrzak
Pinilla Ana L apinilla@purdue.edu Get information for Ana L Pinilla
Pires De Souza Leandro lpiresde@purdue.edu Get information for Leandro Pires De Souza
Poole Robyn A rpoole@purdue.edu Get information for Robyn A Poole
Porter Shelbee L porter67@purdue.edu Get information for Shelbee L Porter
Prabhu Rajini rajini@purdue.edu Get information for Rajini Prabhu
Prior Amy K akprior@purdue.edu Get information for Amy K Prior
Publicover Dennis M dpublico@purdue.edu Get information for Dennis M Publicover
Punjabi Pranav ppunjabi@purdue.edu Get information for Pranav Punjabi
Putnam Bryan F bfp@purdue.edu Get information for Bryan F Putnam
Pytlarz Ian F ipytlarz@purdue.edu Get information for Ian F Pytlarz