Student Advisory Council

Purpose

  • Student input on IT matters
  • Share information
  • Help ITaP communicate with the student body
  • Engage student population
  • Help develop communications plan

Council Members:

(Co-Chair) Lowe, Nathan, lowe23@purdue.edu

(Co-Chair) Steffus, Kaitlyn, ksteffus@purdue.edu

Barjatya, Shubhika, sbarjaty@purdue.edu

Bergsma, David Yi, dbergsma@purdue.edu

Chau, Ethan Chun-Yin, chaue@purdue.edu

Crosby, Laura, crosbyl@purdue.edu

Duong, Khanh, kduong@purdue.edu

Eversole, Kelsey, keversol@purdue.edu

Feitz, Shania, sfeitz@purdue.edu

Garrett, Stanton, garret20@purdue.edu

Kaye, Emma R., kayee@purdue.edu

Khuu, Mai, mkhuu@purdue.edu

Kim, Jimin, kim2023@purdue.edu

Kulis, Sabrina, skulis@purdue.edu

Limpan, Udompong, ulimpan@purdue.edu

Lutes, Kameron, kalutes@purdue.edu

Meyer, Allison, meyer232@purdue.edu

Njoroge, Annette N., annjorog@purdue.edu

Pardeshi, Irsha, ipardesh@purdue.edu

Peskin, Max David, mpeskin@purdue.edu

Rudel, Cecylia, cecyliarudel@purdue.edu

Schuyler, Amber, aschuyle@purdue.edu

Shields, Rachel, shields9@purdue.edu

Stropes, Kaitlynn, kstropes@purdue.edu

Teter, David, dteter@purdue.edu

Tuggle, Charlotte, ctuggle@purdue.edu

Unruh, Brent, bunruh@purdue.edu

Vaidyam, Aditya, avaidyam@purdue.edu

Weakland, Sebastien, sweaklan@purdue.edu

Sponsor
Kercher-Updike, Julie, jkercher@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact ITaP at itap@purdue.edu.