Fall 2022 Hours of Operation


Fall Hours of Operation
Monday, August 22 - Friday, December 16

Lab

Platform

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

BRES 201*

Windows/
Macintosh

7am-10pm

7am-6pm

9am-5pm

Noon-10pm

BRNG  (B274, B275, B282, B286, B291 and Mac B280) Windows/
Macintosh
7am-10pm 7am-6pm Closed Closed
HAMP 3144 Windows 7am-10pm 7am-6pm 9am-5pm Noon-10pm

HEAV 227

Macintosh

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

HIKS Help Desk

Windows/
Macintosh

8am-11pm

8am-5pm

1-5pm

1-11pm

HSSE

Windows

8am-11pm

8am-5pm

1-5pm

1-11pm

LILY G428

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

MTHW (116, 301)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm Closed

Closed

NLSN 1225

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

PHYS  (22, 26, 116, 117)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

RHPH 316

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

SC  (179, 183, 189, 231, 246, 277, 283, 289, G46, G73)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

WALC Help Desks

Windows/
Macintosh

8am-11pm

8am-11pm

9am-5pm

11am-11pm

WTHR 114

Windows

7am-10pm

7am-6pm

9am-5pm

Noon-10pm

WTHR  (212, 214)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

MTHW 301 monitors have built-in webcams

BRES 201 computer lab will be closed on Saturday home football game days:
Sept. 10, Sept. 24, Oct. 15, Nov. 5, and Nov. 19

ITaP Help Desk Hours for HIKS and WALC (1st and 2nd floors) are posted above.
For Purdue Libraries regular hours and holiday/break hours, please check: www.lib.purdue.edu/hoursList

AAARCC, ATC, BCC, DRC, LCC, LGBTQ, and NAECC Centers: 
Please visit the Center Websites for current hours.


Labor Day (Monday, September 5):  BRES 201 open 9am-5pm.  All other labs closed.

 

Fall Break:  Saturday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 11
All labs are closed except those listed below.
Date BRES 201 and WTHR 114
Saturday, October 8 9am-5pm
Sunday, October 9 Noon-5pm
  Monday - Tuesday, October 10-11 9am-5pm

 

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 22:  All labs close at 6pm.

Wednesday, November 23 - Sunday, November 27:

All labs are closed except those listed below.

Date BRES 201 and WTHR 114
Wednesday, November 23 9am-5pm
Thursday - Saturday, November 24-26 Closed
  Sunday, November 27 Noon-10pm

  

Semester Break
All labs are closed except those listed below.
Date BRES 201 and WTHR 114
Saturday, December 17 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 18
Closed
Monday, December 19 - Thursday, December 22 9am-5pm
Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2
Closed
Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6 9am-5pm
Saturday, January 7 Closed
Sunday, January 8 Noon-6pm

Regular hours resume with the Spring Semester on January 9, 2023.


Hours are subject to change.  For current lab availability please see Current Available Stations