Fall 2021 Hours of Operation

 

Fall 2021 Hours of Operation
Monday, August 23 - Friday, December 17

Lab

Platform

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

BRES 201*

Windows/
Macintosh

7am-10pm

7am-6pm

9am-5pm

Noon-10pm

BRNG  (B274, B275, B282, B286, B291 and Mac B280) Windows/
Macintosh
7am-6pm 7am-6pm Closed Closed
HAMP 3144 Windows 7am-10pm 7am-6pm 9am-5pm Noon-10pm

HEAV 227

Macintosh

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

HIKS Help Desk

Windows/
Macintosh

8am-11pm

8am-5pm

1-5pm

1-11pm

HSSE

Windows

8am-11pm

8am-5pm

1-5pm

1-11pm

LILY G428

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

MATH B10 Windows 7am-10pm 7am-6pm 9am-5pm Noon-10pm

MTHW 116

Windows

7am-10pm

7am-6pm

9am-5pm

Noon-10pm

MTHW 301

Windows (webcams)

7am-10pm

7am-6pm

9am-5pm

Noon-10pm

NLSN 1225

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

PHYS  (22, 26, 116, 117)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

RHPH 316

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

SC  (179, 183, 189, 231, 246, 277, 283, 289, G46, G73)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

WALC Help Desks

Windows/
Macintosh

8am-11pm

8am-11pm

9am-5pm

11am-11pm

WTHR 114

Windows

7am-10pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

WTHR  (212, 214)

Windows

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Closed

*BRES 201 computer lab will be closed on Saturday home football game days: 
Sept. 4, Sept. 25, Oct. 2, Oct. 23, Nov. 6, and Nov. 27

ITaP Help Desk Hours for HIKS and WALC (1st and 2nd floors) are posted above.
For Purdue Libraries regular hours and holiday/break hours, please check: www.lib.purdue.edu/hoursList

AAARCC, ATC, BCC, DRC, LCC, LGBTQ, and NAECC Centers: 
Please visit the Center Websites for current hours.


Labor Day (Monday, Sept. 6):  All labs are closed.

 

Fall Break:  Saturday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 12
All labs are closed except those below.
Date MTHW 116 & 301
Saturday, October 9 9am-5pm
Sunday, October 10 Noon-5pm
  Monday, October 11 -
Tuesday, October 12
9am-10pm

 

Thanksgiving Break: 
Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28

All labs are closed ecept those below.
Date MTHW 116 & 301
Wednesday, November 24 9am-5pm
Thursday, November 25 -
Saturday, November 27
Closed
Sunday, November 28 Noon - 10pm

 

Semester Break:  Saturday, December 18 - Sunday, January 9
All labs are closed except those listed below.
Date MTHW 116 & 301
Saturday, December 18 9am-5pm
Sunday, December 19 Closed
Monday, December 20 -
Wednesday, December 22
9am-5pm
Thursday, December 23 -
Sunday, January 2
Closed
Monday, January 3 -
Friday, January 7
9am-5pm
Saturday, January 8 Closed
Sunday, January 9 Noon-10pm

Regular hours resume Monday, January 10, 2022 for the Spring Semester.


Hours are subject to change.  For current lab availability please see Current Available Stations