Summer 2022 Hours of Operation


Summer Hours of Operation

Monday, May 16 - Friday, August 5

Lab

Platform

Monday-Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

BRES 201

Windows/
Macintosh

7am-6pm

7am-6pm

Closed

Noon-6pm

HAMP 3144 Windows 8am-5pm 8am-5pm Closed Closed

HIKS Help Desk

Windows/
Macintosh

8am-5pm

8am-5pm

Closed

Closed

HSSE

Windows

8am-8pm

8am-5pm

Closed

2-8pm

MTHW 116

Windows

8am-5pm

8am-5pm

Closed

Closed

SC  (179, 183, 189)

Windows

8am-5pm

8am-5pm

Closed

Closed

WALC Help Desks

Windows/
Macintosh

8am-8pm

8am-8pm

9am-5pm

11am-8pm

WTHR (114, 212, 214)

Windows

8am-5pm

8am-5pm

Closed

Closed


ITaP Help Desk Hours for HIKS and WALC are posted above.

For Purdue Libraries regular hours and holiday/break hours, please check: www.lib.purdue.edu/hoursList

AAARCC, ATC, BCC, DRC, LCC, LGBTQ, and NAECC Centers: 
Please visit the Center Websites for current hours.


Memorial Day (Monday, May 30) and Independence Day (Monday, July 4):               All labs are closed.
 


Semester Break

Saturday, August 6 - Sunday, August 14

All labs are closed except those listed below.

Date BRES 201
HIKS HSSE MTHW 116 WALC
Saturday, August 6 Closed Closed Closed Closed 9am-5pm
Sunday, August 7 Noon-6pm Closed Closed Closed 11am-8pm
  Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12 7am-6pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-5pm 8am-8pm
Saturday, August 13 Closed Closed Closed Closed 9am-5pm
Sunday, August 14 Noon-6pm Closed Closed Closed 11am-8pm

 

August Interim

Monday, August 15 - Sunday, August 21

Lab Plaftorm Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
BRES 201 Windows/
Macintosh
7am-6pm Closed Noon-6pm
BRNG (B274, B275, B282, B286, B291; B280 Mac) Windows/
Macintosh
8am-5pm Closed Closed
HAMP 3144 Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
HEAV 227 Macintosh 8am-5pm Closed Closed
HIKS Help Desk Windows/
Macintosh
8am-5pm Closed Closed
HSSE Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
LILY G428 Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
MTHW (116, 301) Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
NLSN 1225 Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
PHYS (22, 26, 116, 117) Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
RHPH 316 Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
SC (G46, G73, 179, 183, 189, 231, 246, 277, 283, 289) Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed
WALC Windows/
Macintosh
8am-8pm 9am-5pm 11am-8pm
WTHR (114, 212, 214) Windows 8am-5pm Closed Closed

 

Fall 2022 Semester Hours of Operation begin Monday, August 22.


Hours are subject to change.  For current lab availability please see Current Available Stations