Meet the Team

Suzanne Ahlersmeyer
Instructional Designer
smahlers@purdue.edu

Aditi Anand
Full Stack Developer
anand31@purdue.edu

Steve Beaudoin
Academic Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
sbeaudoi@purdue.edu

Gavin Brown
Web Application Programmer
bgavin@purdue.edu

Dean Brusnighan
Assistive Technology Specialist
dabrus@purdue.edu

Sheree Buikema
Instructional Designer
sbuikema@purdue.edu

Alex Cam Liu
Web Application Developer
acamliu@purdue.edu

Jeff Chicki
Instructional Design Specialist
jchicki@purdue.edu

Rachel Clark
Educational Technologist
rbilyeu@purdue.edu

Cody Connor
Manager, Course Design and Development
codyconnor@purdue.edu

Joe Conte
Manager, Consulting and Training
joescontejr@purdue.edu

Brett Creech
Educational Technology Consultant
brettcreech@purdue.edu

Bethany Croton
Educational Technologist
bethany@purdue.edu

Tuhin Dey
Instructional Designer
tuhindey@purdue.edu

Jason Dufair
Web Application Programmer
jase@purdue.edu

Mel Edwards
Instructional Designer
meledwards@purdue.edu

Jason Fish
Director, Teaching and Learning Technologies
jfish@purdue.edu

Will Grauvogel
Web Application Programmer
wgrauvog@purdue.edu

Adam Hagen
Educational Technology Consultant
hagenab@purdue.edu

Amy Haston
Educational Technology Consultant
amy-haston@purdue.edu

Sandra Henderson
Support Specialist
hender81@purdue.edu

Ben Holmes
Educational Technology Consultant
ben@purdue.edu

Wan Ju Huang
Instructional Designer
wanjuhuang@purdue.edu

Dave Huckleberry
Educational Technologist
dhuckleb@purdue.edu

Andrew Hurt
Instructional Designer
hurta@purdue.edu

Brandon Karcher
Educational Technologist
bkarcher@purdue.edu

Dan Milliken
Support Specialist
milliken@purdue.edu

Chris Mong
Instructional Designer
cmong@purdue.edu

James Morris
Instructional Design Specialist
morri296@purdue.edu

Anthony Newman
Manager, Informatics
newman@purdue.edu

Kevin O'Shea
Manager, Innovations in Teaching and Learning
koshea@purdue.edu

Michele Rund
Web Designer/Developer
rundm@purdue.edu

Debbie Runshe
Instructional Designer
drunshe@purdue.edu

David Schwarte
Assistive Technology Specialist
david-schwarte@purdue.edu

James Stanchfield
Support Specialist
stanchfi@purdue.edu

Deb Steffen
Educational Technologist
dmsteffen@purdue.edu

Erica Vail
Instructional Designer
ericavail@purdue.edu

Marcie Vanderkolk
Support Specialist
marcie@purdue.edu

MaryShannon Williams
Instructional Design Specialist
maryshannon@purdue.edu

Casey Wright
Web Application Programmer
caseyw@purdue.edu

Margaret Wu
Educational Technologist
mewu@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ITaP

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact ITaP at itap@purdue.edu.